St Mary's C of E (Aided) Primary School, Pulborough

Who Are We?

St Mary's School Governors 2023-2024
Co-Chairs Mr Andrew Clark
  Mr Julian Edge
Foundation Governors Fr Paul Seaman
Mrs Laura Batchelor
(Chair of Children and Learning)
Mrs Charlotte Cargill
(Chair of Ethos and Worship)
  Mr Julian Edge
Mr Richard Cordy
  Mr Andrew Clark
Mr David Shepherd
(Chair of Resources)
  Mrs Alyson Heath
Head Teacher Mrs Samantha Copus
Staff Governor Miss Rachel Sleat
Co-Opted Governor Mr Simon Doy
Local Authority Governor Mrs Sharon Ansell
Parent Governor  Mrs Beccie Sheppard
 SBM and   
 associate member Mrs Lisa Miller
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Isla Moran