Who are we?

St Mary's School Governors 2019-2020
Chairperson Mr David Shepherd
Vice Chairperson(s) Mr Andrew Clark
Treasurer Mr Richard Cordy
Foundation Governors Fr Paul Seaman
  Mrs Laura Batchelor
  Mrs Charlotte Cargill
  Mr Julian Edge
  Mr Richard Cordy
  Miss Caroline Butler
  Mr Daniel Jenkins
  Mr Andrew Clark
Head Teacher Mrs Sam Copus
Staff Governor Miss Rachel Sleat
Co-Opted Governor Vacancy
Local Authority Governor Mrs Cecile Bagnall
Parent Governor Mr David Shepherd
  Mrs Sharon Ansell
 Associate Governor  Mr Simon Doy
   Mrs Janet Lees
Clerk to the Governors
Mrs Claire Cook