If you would like to visit the school, please call the Office on 01798 872007 to book your appointment.

Who are we?

St Mary's School Governors 2021-2022
Co-Chairs Mr David Shepherd
  Mr Andrew Clark
Foundation Governors Fr Paul Seaman
Mrs Laura Batchelor
(Chair of Children and Learning)
Mrs Charlotte Cargill
(Chair of Ethos and Worship)
  Mr Julian Edge
Mr Richard Cordy
(Chair of Finance & Resources)
  Mr Daniel Jenkins
  Mr Andrew Clark
  1 vacancy
Head Teacher Mrs Samantha Copus
Staff Governor Miss Rachel Sleat
Co-Opted Governor Mr Simon Doy
Local Authority Governor Mrs Cecile Bagnall
Parent Governor Mr David Shepherd
  Mrs Sharon Ansell
 SBM and   
 associate member Janet Lees
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Isla Moran