St Mary's C of E (Aided) Primary School, Pulborough


Mr Andrew Clark - Co-Chair
Mr Julian Edge - Co Chair
Mrs Charlotte Cargill - Chair of Ethos and Worship committee
Mrs Laura Batchelor - Chair of Children and Learning committee
Mr David Shepherd - Chair of Resources and Finance
Fr Paul Seaman - Foundation Governor
Miss Sharon Ansell - Local Authority Governor
Mr Simon Doy - Parent Governor
Ms Judith Ellis - Foundation Governor
Miss Rachel Sleat - Staff Governor
Miss Beccie Sheppard - Parent Governor
Mrs Alyson Heath - Foundation Governor
Mrs Isla Moran - Clerk to the Governors
Position for Parent Governor available