Who are we?

St Mary's School Governors 2020-2021
Chairperson Mr David Shepherd
Vice Chairperson(s) Mr Andrew Clark
Foundation Governors Fr Paul Seaman
Mrs Laura Batchelor
(Chair of Children and Learning)
Mrs Charlotte Cargill
(Chair of Ethos and Worship)
  Mr Julian Edge
Mr Richard Cordy
(Chair of Finance & Resources)
  Miss Caroline Butler
  Mr Daniel Jenkins
  Mr Andrew Clark
Head Teacher Mrs Sam Copus
Staff Governor Miss Rachel Sleat
Co-Opted Governor Mr Simon Doy
Local Authority Governor Mrs Cecile Bagnall
Parent Governor Mr David Shepherd
  Mrs Sharon Ansell
 SBM in attendance  Janet Lees
Clerk to the Governors Vacancy