Who are we?

St Mary's School Governors 2016-2017
Chairman Dr John Peat
Deputy Chairman Mr David Shepherd
Treasurer Mr Richard Cordy
 Ex-Officio Foundation Father Paul Seaman
 Foundation Governors Dr John Peat
  Mrs Laura Batchelor
  Mrs Janet Lees
  Mr Julian Edge
  Mrs Charlotte Cargill
  Mr Richard Cordy
Head Teacher Mrs Joanna Brown
Staff Governor Mrs Claire Bridge
Co-Opted Governor Mrs Sam Copus
Local Authority Governor Mrs Victoria Russell
Parent Governor Mr David Shepherd
  Mrs Sharon Ansell
Associate Governors Mrs Sue Mitchell
  Mrs Cecile Bagnall
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Judith Balcombe